@Char1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Hartlepool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a laid back person, or so I have been told. I like to have fun as well as a laugh spending time with my friends.
Although I don't have any yet, I am looking forward to getting a few small tattoos.
Anything to do with animals I love... I studied Animal Care for a year and have many fury pets (Cat, dog, hamster, rabbits)
I love outdoors... I know we aren't in Autumn anymore but that is my favorite time to go out for long walks :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hartlepool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Umm I am not sure really, I just want to meet someone who is a good friend but then see where it goes from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends