@Charis is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Gravesend, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hey :) my names Charis. God I hate these things, never know what to say.
I'm a smiley, bubbly kind of gal. I love going out but I also love a quiet night in. I play guitar in a local metal band which is awesome! Couldn't be without my band :) I work as a community care worker, looking after the lovely old folk around my area.
Basically I'm looking for someone with similar interests who wants to have a good time. If you like what you see gimme a shout :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gravesend, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to have a good time and see where things go :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Net Ball Skateboarding Tennis