@Charl1972 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Ermelo, Mpumalanga, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a normal person looking for someone..enjoy having fun and love to laugh..actually its best to get to know me in person than writing it all down here..


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ermelo, Mpumalanga, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that's open minded and family orientated..someone that doesn't judge other..someone that's comfortable with themselves..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Tennis Walking