@Charle-Skittles is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Lusby, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey hi hello 👽💀I'm Skittles! Nice to meet ya!(: I'm here to tell ya a little bit about myself. Hm.... Where do I start.....
10 facts about myself
*I'm a work at home hairstylist.
*My favorite video game is the Bioshock series
* I play the electric guitar
*Coffee is my favorite drink
* My favorite movie is Star Wars
* I'm pansexual
* I love the color purple
* I love marijuana (:
* I loveeeeee pizza
* My nephew means the world to me. He is the reason I'm still on this earth.

So with all that being said. I don't like it when people talk to me and then just stop out of nowhere. If you don't like me then just tell me. Its rude to lead someone on. My goal for this site is to make friends but I'd also like to have something more. This is my second profile I've made due to harassment issues. So please don't make me regret making another one.

Anywhooooo. Feel free to message me. I really am a very sweet generous person if ya give me the time of day. I'm a ball of energy once ya get to know me(: If ya don't wanna talk then your loss(:


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lusby, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honestly I just want someone to share my life with. I wanna be able to laugh with someone and be together without constantly worrying about what to do next. I'm want friends too though (: I don't bite (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic House Indie Metal Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests