@Charlene-1977 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Peoria, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very sweet and loving person. I love to travel and I'm very artistic.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone that knows what they want and isn't looking for options open. That they want that one and only and not others. That is willing to take risks and had no limits.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Walking Yoga