@Charlene-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Lincolnville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


My name is Charlene. I like dogs, reading, and gory movies. Looking for a serious relationship. I want a girl I can bring around my family. someone i can integrate into my life fully.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lincolnville, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a girl that I can be serious with. I don't want to take things to fast, but I eventually want to be able to have my relationship recognized by my family. they know I like girls and most of them are perfectly fine with it. If you are looking for a hookup please look elsewhere. However, if you want something meaningful, you are looking in the right place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Garage Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking