@Charles-Dowel is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Dowel, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


Hi my name is Charles but you beautiful people out there can call me CeCe, I'm 19
years old I'm bisexual, I'm a Half- Latino, im in College this year. a freshman, I'm a very interesting and outgoing kind of person.
I'm goofy to let y'all know, I'm playful like to keep things going, loyalty is the game, faithfulty is the key, I think I'm a good boy at times but at night I act like a bad boy, (only special get to see how I am, hope you guys boy or girl will become my special lil babies in time). I love the plain and simple cliché, yet I seek something and someone new I want to be taken care of, someone that will like me for me. I'm very clever and artistic, and also I'm a songwriter and Poet. If y'all are one of those people that like my personality hit me up to be shy I won't bite. Anything you want to. Know ask me. :* :*


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dowel, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Wrestling

1 Friends