@Charleston-Riley is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Jess but I go by Riley, You can call me whichever you prefer. Im very new to this and don't know how I feel about it. Im 27 years old. Im South Korean and Irish. Im from New York but I now live in Charleston, SC. I play the acoustic guitar,write my own music and sing sometimes at local venues. I work for IATSE Coorperation as a prosthetic and make up and a production assistant for Lionsgate and Sundance films. I have also worked as cook at high end fine dining restaurants. I love to cook. I like going to the beach and going downtown.
Im always up for getting up super early to grab a caramel macchiato and cigarette and head to the beach to go on the pier to watch that beautiful sunrise. Im easy to get along with. I dont like fighting. Its been 3 years since I have talked to anyone due to the pass of my x girlfriend. im ready to meet someone new. Im looking for a girl that likes tattoos, music, fun, not afraid to tell me truth, ummm I love paramore, and city and colour. Im no way perfect. I have a track record, nothing violent, im honest and have nothing to hide. just ask me anything. I hope if your somewhat interested you might hit me up.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone who doesn't judge me. Someone that's not afraid to be themselves around me. Likes music likes tattoos, concerts, movies . Someone that will like me for me. Understanding, submissive.
Like I said im easy to get along with. im not picky. looks are a plus. gotta have a heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Martial Arts Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball

3 Friends


South Daytona



Mount Pleasant











Megan Hadid