@Charleston_Kimmie is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Charleston, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm looking to try new things, I've dreamed of girls since childhood! I'm just very bashful but have a great personality and love to have a good time!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Charleston, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to teach me new things..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Hiking Ice Skating Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga