@Charletta is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very laid back and down to earth. I enjoy going to the movies,to the beach, cooking, Latin music, reading. I enjoy going to sporting events and classic car shows. I always enjoy stimulating conversation.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone with some of the same interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training Yoga