@Charlie-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to laugh and joke... A lot!
I like to breathe I do it all the time!
I like working, it makes me feel important and able to pass judgement on every Jeremy Kyle guest!
I love to cook, I even make my own bread, you have to be an athlete with all that kneading though, I now have arms like Popeye
I like Liverpool FC and will banter about anything but football as they always lose when I want them to win THUS making me look and feel stupid in the office of Man U fans where I work!
I love the 80's and batman and superheroes. 

I like learning new skills, the more random the better! So if you have any random skills to teach I'm interested! I'm trying to learn knitting so I can get so fast that's I can shoot out scarfs like spidermans web BUT I can't even cast on so... Fail

I just want to be happy doesn't everyone? Apparently not if you watch Granada Reports


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some who's fun to be around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking