Charlie

@Charlie-GB-91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :) I'm Charlie!

I am pansexual and genderfluid. I'm someone who acts differently than people would expect from a masculine looking person who is 6ft 2 :p. I am actually rather fluid in my personality in spite of my masculine appearance. I tend to see the best in people, and believe everyone is (secretly) awesome.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone open minded. I like people of every gender and care more about your personality than what you look like. So if you wanna have an interesting chat, or have a coffee or a meal somewhere, feel free to start up a conversation!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Gym Rugby Skiing