@Charlie94_Swansea is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! :) My name is Charlie and I'm currently in my second year at Swansea University studying History.
I'm a simple girl! I like a good drink, a good book, a good tv show, having hair that is an outrageous shade of red, wearing lipstick that people deem too bright, wearing a little too much eyeliner and gaming.
I'm not very good at expressing myself on things like this, so just drop me a message to find out a bit more :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone similar to me that likes a good giggle, a good night out (Or a good night in, I'm not fussy) - someone who has ambition, who likes to travel and has zest for life! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends