@Charliebear is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Withernsea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im a bisexual white female aged 37, 5'6" tall and slim with long blonde hair.
Im divorced with two teenage kids and two black Labrador dogs.
I enjoy swimming, dancing, clubbing, cooking and baking.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Withernsea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Lesbian or bisexual female for fun, friendship and possibly more. Must be friendly and open minded and up for having a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming