@Charlotte-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a slightly nerdy, but very lovable person. I love to make new friends, my passions in life include Psychology and Animal Care. I haven't been on the dating scene much so definitely need someone to show me how it's done! I am an intellectual person, I love to talk about my opinions on things, but I am always open minded to what others have to say.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can have a laugh with, as that is my favourite part of a relationship. Someone who also enjoys my ability to chain-watch my favourite shows and is happy to geek out over our favourite stuff. Someone who shares my interests but is also able to have their own things without a fuss. Someone who I can snuggle up to when we are together :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Indie Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Walking Yoga