Charlotte

@Charlotte-80 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple 35 year young woman, loving life and living it to the fullest. I love my job, I enjoy working out. What else? I guess you can ask me further.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who would complement me and complete me as a whole. Anything goes, as long as the chemistry is there I'm up for it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

jia199

Negeri Sembilan

41

chally

Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart

40