@Charlotte-Chester is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Charlotte , living in Chester at the moment...

I'm quite a reserved person. I'm from South Wales near Cardiff and I have got a job up Chester - I don't really know many people around but I suppose if anyone wants a chat, I'll be up for one.

I finished my BSc (hons) in Sport and Exercise Science in Aberystwyth University last year.
My keen interest is exercise physiology and cardiology, where I hope to continue further study in the near future.
I also enjoy a variety of sports, anything that is worth a positive incentive.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious

Looking for

I don't really know what I want - I don't think many people know's.
Making some friends I suppose!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Hiking Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Net Ball Rugby Running

2 Friends

Nicole (Cole)