@Charlotte-GB-92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Charlotte, a student at De Montfort university. I'm studying Drama and Creative Writing, in my third year, and am 23 years young. :)
In terms of my personality, I've put that I'm talkative and shy, because like most people I'm sure, I can be both. :) I can kind of be contradictory in that way, depending what's going on at the time and how comfortable I feel in the company/environment I'm in.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I've always known how I feel when it comes to other women but I've only really dated men before. I wasn't comfortable exploring that in my teens, because the truth was that I was still finding myself. But I've found myself a lot more during my time at university and have finally accepted the fact that yes, I am bisexual. Despitebeing at university, its a struggle to meet people at times, hence why I'm here! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga