@Charlotte-Joshua is a 27 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from Charlotte. Went to Providence High School and Queens University of Charlotte. Still hang out with my old fraternity brothers from college a lot I think to avoid the fact that there is little room left between adolescence and being a real adult. Started at Charlotte School of Law in the Spring of 2012 and just graduated. I am at a stage in my life where I would like to be in a serious committed relationship and to find someone I can plan my future with - but we can start at friends haha


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I don't have many gay friends and I am not interested in the scene. I won't sit here and say I am looking for some macho masculine guy but I would prefer someone who doesn't let their sexual identity define them and isn't a walking stereotype. I'm not looking for the fun lay, I'm looking for the guy my bros will like to hang out with and that my parents won't mind.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Running Sailing Tennis