Nisah

@Charlotte-Nisah is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a cool laid-back very outgoing person with big goals plus I'm a mommy to a 5 year old Lil boy I love my son soon much

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is cool down to earth, who as goals in life, loyal, faithful, honest, who like to have fun, someone who wants go build, funny, loving, caring, selfless, someone who has positive energy, outgoing etc.

I just moved to NC the end of June 2016..I'm from NJ

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests