@Charlotte-Sacramento is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My previous account was suspended (I think) so here I am again, some of you may know me, some of you may not. For the ones who knew me, hello again, for the ones who don't, nice to meet you. Hope to find someone special over here!


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for that special someone who would complete me as a person, and complement me in ways that I'm not.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga