Scooby

@Charlotte-Scooby is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm on here to meet and talk to like minded women. I am happily married and yes my husband knows that I like women but understands that there won't be any sharing. I love to have fun and try new things. I'm hoping to start friendships but if more develops I won't be opposed.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

Friends with benefits 😜

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Lynette

Danbrooke Park, Mint Hill

26