@Charlotte-Tiffany is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going, confident, fun loving, caring, straight forward woman. I love travelling, local festivals, food trucks, trying different restaurants, sporting events, weekend getaways to the ocean or the mountains, hikes in the park, cruises and many other adventures. I'm the type of woman who loves to cook, pamper, spoil and take care of the special stud in my life, but am definitely not a pushover. I know what I want and what I don't want, and If you're interested in getting to know a grown ass woman without all the games and drama, then I look forward to hearing from you. All my pictures are current, so please have current pictures as well.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A sexy, sophisicated, confidant (not conceited), spiritual, fun, caring, hard working, dominant, adventurous and outgoing, stud who knows what she wants. Be able to hold an intelligent conversation and captivate my mind, don't be afraid to communicate what you want and don't want while caring enough to listen to my wants and desires as well. And most importantly be someone who understands and respects that there are levels to developing any potential relationship and that it starts with friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

2 Friends