@Charlotte-Uniquelyme93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun, caring and loving girl going to school to one day open my own bakery soon. I am always up to having fun and being adventurous. If i am not studying, you can definitely find me hanging with friends or my family, listening to music and doing anything fun. I am a very family oriented girl and love being around family. I am looking for someone that i can relate to and have fun with. I'm looking for something serious and always looking for new friends in the charlotte area.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that is down to earth, faithful ,full of life and someone who is just fun to be around. I am not too picky about anybody i date because i believe everyone is beautiful inside and out in their own way. I do love someone with a exciting and spontaneous personality. I am looking for someone i can connect with and that can be loyal, truthful and honest with me.

I am not looking for anybody that is about playing childish games or drama filled......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball

1 Friends




Megan Hadid