@CharlotteLAmour is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Mansfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Charlotte, a pierced, tattooed, alternative lady.
Strong minded.
Artistic & Creative.
I am also a mother to a beautiful little boy.
Come chat with me 😄 xx


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mansfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ideally I'd really like to find someone to settle down with. I'm happiest when I have someone to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga