Charlotte

@Charlotte_1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :D I'm a Paediatric Nursing student, I also work for a care company and as a HCA part time. I love music and play several instruments. Tattoos and piercings are amazing and I have a few of both. I'd like to think I was a caring, intelligent, fun person and if you want to know more, feel free to message me :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that is caring, understanding, can make me laugh and that you can have a good conversation with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking