@Charlotte_Fires is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello out there, I'm a free spirit, looking for the one in my life, I'm 5,7 and 55years old, very energetic , love life, My interest are, on an off road motor biking, horse riding, dancing, having good friends an fun, going out,staying home watching movies with my love. Love animal all wild and home pets. Like cooking an baking,love racing cars an watching . All I want like rest of you. Is a good person with loving heart. No playing ppl around, specialy ur partners. I'm looking for life, I don't mind also making realy good friends.


General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for that lovley lady that's beatiful outside an In. Im fem an wish to meat someone that has some of my interestsa. Fem/butch. I'm a very devoted person and love my partner. She must be white , between 5,7 to up. Age pls I'm 55 I would like some one between, 40 up to 58 . A good looking lady.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites