Kerri

@Charlotte_Kerri is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Kerri. I always hate introductions but what the hell...I'm a pretty Amazing person I'd like to say I'm very confident but at the same time layed back go with the flow. Very motivated and when I want something I give it my all. Always looking for a good challenge;)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. Someone that is interested in me and wanting to know me as much I do them. Someone who loves attention because I love to give it. Someone who likes a romantic because you will be treated like a princess. Someone I can drive crazy and make the luckiest girl alive

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Golf