@Charlotte_Kitty is a 24 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Im a pisces im finto turn 23 in feb im working and just living life, i love to chill and have fun im laid back and bout money no bull strait real is attractive to me


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone real honest and gud loojing with goals and ambitious that want to more out of life than wats just givin to them in all words a grown man that wants more and not less out of life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga