Kristin

@Charlotte_Kristin is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 30 years old, only-child of two Army Parents. After graduation til today I'm a Indie Film Producer and I create my own film production company based in Charlotte, NC in the USA. I'm know known as the Host of a LGBT travel series and Product Placement Specialist. I love my work but I also love getting to meet new people that introduce me to new things. I'm an International traveler, thankfully because of my work. I'm looking for the love I know I'm destined to marry and start a family with.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that can make smile and laugh. Someone interested in traveling, even if it's just a day trip to explore. I love learning new things so someone that is open to teach me things and also on-board to trying new things with me as well. I would love to be able to chat with you and have debating about different topics, even silly topics while having a home cook meal. Movie nights are my favorite. I'm looking for love that is unconditional, loving, understanding and fun. I will be there for them and they are there for me. Simply I'm open to love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Snowboarding Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Chauntelle

Fourth Ward, Mecklenburg County

25

2 Favorites

thefavoritegirl

Bermuda Run, Davie County

42

CallieeeG

British Woods, Caldwell County

26