@Charlotte_Letrish is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I'm a very laid back down to earth individual.. I enjoy all sports, Latin dance, all genre of music, traveling and cooking.. I'm a very active women who keeps in shape and goes to the gym often. I'm also very spontaneous.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to someone to established a friendship that I can get to know better.. Hopefully later move on to something more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Weight Training