LinaPoohbear

@Charlotte_LinaPoohbear is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a free spirit.. I am a outgoing girl I love all types of music.. I love to cook and I love attention and affection.. I have 2 kids who are my world.. Let's see where things go..

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for something real (someone real) something true (someone true) I don't want tempory I want forever..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer