Stageclaw

@Charlotte_Stageclaw is a 22 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Carlos. I am a nice crazy guy looking for some friends maybe more

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone who will make me laugh and make me happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Running