@Charlotte_Taylor is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Taylor and I do go by Taylor. A few call me Tay or Tails.
I am 25 years old... I'm a libra.
I have 4 tattoos and I want a ton more. I only have my ears pierced now.
I live in Charlotte.
I'm a lesbian. I dont want to have a threesome, I don't want your man to watch. Don't bother asking.
I am also not into open relationships, liars, and cheaters. Don't waste your time if any of those is what you do/want.
I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be either but I know what I like and what I want.
I like women shorter than me, pretty, in good shape, nice teeth, great personality, funny, smart, and lesbian.
I love music. I love the outdoors. I am a beach kid but I also enjoy the mountains very much so. I like fishing, horseback riding and skiing.
I have a big family and I love spending time with my family... If you don't like spending time with yours that's okay, but I would want you to spend time with me and mine. A must.
I don't have kids but I love kids! If you have kids that's great and if not that's great too. I would like to have a kid(s) one day.

I currently have two jobs and I plan on possibly joining the Marine Corp.
If I dont join the Marines, then the goal is to move to Los Angeles with my best friend and just transfer out there with the same companies I work for now.
I will also be back in school in the Spring to finish up my degree! :)

I am ready for a relationship, with the right person. I am interested in getting to know someone and see where it leads. I don't want to waste my time on someone who won't work out.

I love the simple things in life.
I love food and I love teaching myself how to cook.
I love the outdoors, animals, and kids.

that's a little about me... If you want to get to know me more then just send me a message :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman.
A great personality, can make me smile a lot, good head on their shoulders, smart, sensitive, fun, loving and beautiful!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga