Redden24

@Charlottesville-Redden24 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm a single mom. Let's just get that out of the way.

When he was little my son took up every part of my life but now that he is getting older I feel like it's time to focus on me. I have a dog and a cat (that don't get along very well) and love animals. I have not been out on a date in what seems like forever and I'm pretty shy so I'm not sure how well online dating will work for me. I haven't ever had a girlfriend either but I've explored enough to know that I'm cool with whatever and often find women very attractive.

If you are interested let me know!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charlottesville, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone I can hang out with. I want to enjoy life and not have too much drama. I don't want to have to babysit either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga