@Charlton-Emily is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Charlton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm awkward and funny. I'm a dork. I like anime and dirty jokes and reading and art. I'm unique I guess.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Charlton, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girlfriend, someone who is just as silly and likes some of the same things as me. To go on dates and watch Netflix. As a heads up, I'm out to everyone but my my parents and grandparents.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga