@Charmaine-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm a psychology student here in London. I'm hoping to meet new people as I'm kind of new to the city & would love to meet people outside of my university. I'm down to earth, love meeting new people. I really enjoy cooking, I play football for my universitys team, I love cycling (even in this weather), would like to go travelling at some point!

Thought I'd give this site a go, after a friend mentioned it.

Drop me a message if you would like to talk.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Dating and potentially more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer