Chase

@Chase-1985 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Tulare, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Folk, My nickname is Chase. I am dyke and average. Not cubby and l like work out. Here is little thing about me. 5'1" Filipino, I have tattoo. I'm here to look for friends and go out on date. I have biggest heart and I always put smile on people's faces. I want be happy again to find that person. I know I have my heart broken so many times and I am done with it. Just here to make new friends and go on dates.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tulare, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Just looking for someone who is very smart, down to earth, very outgoing, who doesn't cheat. Just be the person who you are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Weight Training