@Chase-San-Buenaventura is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from San Buenaventura, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an educated, articulate, and interested conversationalist, therefore, I appreciate educated women who are working on achieving great things for themselves. I'm transferring to university in the fall and I am seeking a student, specifically another hardworking student, and a graduate student would be my preference because she is as busy as I am. If you've already launched your professional career, then we are both hard working. I'm looking for someone older and wiser, but not over 30, and spends her free time having fun. I am not a "party girl", I am looking for a deep, soulful friendship with a compassionate woman who also has a passion for life and is looking for a partner to enjoy the journey. I appreciate a woman who lives a healthy lifestyle. I like eating in, dining out and having fun food experiences. I like attending the occasional formal event, but that doesn't mean I don't like a food truck fish taco, because I love that, too. I am a blue jeans kind of girl and I am feminine on every level.

My day-to-day is attending lectures, doing homework, and working at a law firm. I am proud to be Jewish, artistic, enthusiastic, a good conversationalist, determined, confident, and insightful.

I look forward to having great traveling experiences with my partner down the line. and hope we will be able to do that. I am drama-free and have seen enough of my best friends emotionally beat up and controlled by their girlfriends, you will appreciate having a female who is both respectful and enjoys her independence.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Buenaventura, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Drawing Entertaining Hiking Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Jogging Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga