Keira-Louise

@Chatham_Keira-Louise is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Chatham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm 26, friendly, loving and looking for love :) I work full time and spend a good part of my day travelling there and back (I don't drive lol) but once I'm at home I like curling up on the sofa and watching films or playin Xbox if I get the chance as I live with my brother lol :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chatham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants the same as me. I've dated a few awful people over the past few years so I have 2 'must have' traits lol

-must have a job, because I am NOT paying for everything!! That sounds horrible but it's supposed to be 2 sided. Don't get me wrong I'm happy paying sometimes but not every single time lol

-must not have untreated serious mental health issues.... Watching someone switch personality in front of you is really not all that fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Yoga