@Chattanooga-Renee is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm comfortable being social as well as being private. I am curious and love learning and being introduced to new things. I want to know love and be loved. Life is too short. My heart is open and I am looking for someone who is present in the relationship. I have never smoked or done drugs and have never been drunk. With my personality, I don't need booze to have fun. I am high on life. I want a relationship that is long lasting. I don't care about being right. I care about being happy. Family is important and honesty a must. I am a good communicator as well as listener. I have and enjoy a sense of humor. I am seeking a monogamous, committed relationship without games, false pretenses, or the ability to be open or honest. Besides, I am deaf. So partner must try to know or willing to learn sign. If you know what you want and aren't afraid to take a chance, bring it on!


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am enthusiastic about meeting one with similar qualities and ideals who is ready to settle down and go into a strictly long term monogamous relationship that can gravitate into marriage.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Movies Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Snooker Pool Walking Yoga