Sarai

@Chattanooga-Sarai is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Random facts about me include:
*My birth name is actually Sarah, but I have been going by Sarai ever since I was young.
*I am actually Pansexual, but apparently I have to be either fully gay or just bi....soooo

*I laugh at things I probably shouldn't.

*I have the vocabulary of a well educated sailor, but I am still a lady dammit!

*I make obscure references

*LOTR is the best thing ever, don't convince me otherwise!

I am obsessed with music and was in 5 bands, 3 if which I've sang in.
Questions....ask. :3

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone I can be myself with, share interests, a nice day in or go on adventures with. Someone to talk about music with or nerd out with. Someone I can laugh with and never get tired of each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Surfing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

Vlice

Buford, Gwinnett County

20