@Chattanooga_Sarah is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The name is Sarah Wynne. Was born in Germany and resided there til I was four years old. unfortunately , I did not inherit the language. Although, my mother speaks its fluently. At the moment; I'm working on my law/psych diploma. That's taking time. I enjoy writing, reading, and exploring the outdoors. There is a million things I could tell you guys about myself. So, just leave a message to unfold the mysteries. :]


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that has strong passion and that reaches for their goals. One that is funny and caring. Thoughtful, intelligent, and with a warm heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga