@Cheeky-82 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I'm not into the bar scene, I'd prefer a coffe shop, bookstore, or some games with friends. I can be goofy and ridiculous, but also know when to serious. Love me some fur babies and would eventually like to be a foster for them. I'm afraid I would want to keep them all though...


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Unconventional

Looking for

"These are not the droids you are looking for..."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training