@CheeryKyle is a 26 year old Gay Male from Neath, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there :-) Thanks for taking the time to check my profile, the names Kyle. Im a friendly and cheerful guy who enjoys pretty much anything and everything - from movies and games to socialising and traveling. I have a love for animation and sketching, hehe I guess you could say Im a child at heart in that respect. Im fun loving and a little geeky at times, always enjoy getting to know people and make new friends. Theres alot more to find out so please feel free to leave me a message - look forward to hearing from you.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Neath, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Im here to make some friends tbh, a date or two would be a great too. Would b nce to meet that special guy who catches my eye on here,Im happy to just get to know others until then though O:-) I like a guy whos fun and friendly,sweet with a geekyside would be a bonus. I think shy guys are really cute-Im easily won over with a nice smile too. Im not superficial and I like getting to know someone so if you like what you read then say hi x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking