@Chefychef is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ciao! My mother said that when I was born I came out loud and proud. I'm still the same. I believe in consuming life. Food, travel and all art is hugely important to me. I often travel to other countries several times a year. I'm an Ex. Chef at a popular Italian restaurant. So Italy is one of the countries that I go to at least once a year. I'm looking for an independent, career established, driven, woman that is affectionate and passionate about experiencing all that life has to offer. My career has me go go go so I need someone that can understand my hours and will enjoy the ride of being with someone that is in the culinary world and all the benefits that come with, food, wine and foodie events that happen all over the USA and world.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Confident, driven, indépendant, secure in being gay publicly, passionate about the many forms of art, travel and food.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga