Chelle

@Chelle-1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Recently seperated from my wife. Former truck driver mom of 3. Animal lover, art enthusiast. No time for drama games or bs

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that is NOT in love with someone else. No games drama drugs criminals. If your hung up on someone from your past keep moving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Garage Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating

1 Favorites

kaylapink09

Plantation Lakes, City of Chesapeake

37