@Chellie-Nash1 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Detroit, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am an active person that love to try new things. I LOVE skating, bowling and dancing. Im lookin for some one thats Romantic, understanding and that wil be all in. havin ya own place n car is a plus but not manditory, but I do have my own. I do have a beautiful son so I need someone that understand that I have another person to care for. If you think were good match add me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Detroit, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A person who is Romantic, sweet and understanding with good looks and knows how to treat a lady. I need someone with a job and no what you want in life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Volleyball

1 Friends