@ChellyChellios is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from MacKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Rachelle. Call me Chelly. I'm 19. My birthdays April 23rd. I'm a Taurus. I work full time as a supports assistant. I'm a total nerd at heart. I'm a fun, outgoing girl who enjoys meeting new people, so lets get to know each other!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location MacKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone with common interests. Caring, humorous, kind, likes to have fun, family oriented, has goals, doesn't judge, accepts me for me. Someone who can be my significant other and my best friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hockey