@Chelmsford-Samantha is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm kinda new to this and never know how to start 'introducing myself'... so I guess a bit about me:
I run a lot - I have an addictive personality so this suits, I also go to the gym a fair bit.
I love cooking; I will eat anything and go to a lot of food shows, also like a glass of wine or two and am fairly partial to cake (yes I know it's bad for you).
I laugh a lot - like loads :-)- and don't take things to seriously.
I have a cat - she's my baby, I play a banjo and a ukelele (badly, but points for trying), I read, I like a lot of music and I love my job which is rare nowadays.
I travel a fair bit - currently planning a trip to Japan; I think it's important to see the world and experience different cultures.

I'm basically looking for someone I can share this with, that will laugh through life with me, have some fun and perhaps go to the gym with me/run with me occasionally - someone that likes to travel - but has their own interests too.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am ideally looking for someone to share the things I love with and to enjoy someone else's interests. Someone to laugh with and have fun with, to travel with and go to the gym/run with occasionally.
I think it's important that they have their own interests or hobbies too to keep things interesting.
As I'm quite easy going but really energetic at the same time it'd be nice to have someone on a similar wavelength although I appreciate that's quite challenging to find.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Drum and Bass Folk House Indie Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Skiing Walking Yoga